Mobil-homes du camping Les Paillotes

Camping in Ardèche :
Mobile-Homes and swimming-pool in Ruoms

Rent of Mobile homes in the South Ardeche ...


... Discovere the Medieval Village of Ruoms. The Mobile home is a refuge comfortable and perfectly equipped to share privileged moments in family or between friends in a Campsite quiet and close to everything !!!!

The CAMPSITE Les Paillotes **** leaves you the choice between several types of accommodations according to your desires and needs. The configuration of the inside of Mobile homes can vary according to the category and the chosen model.

On all our rents, we accept Pets, kept on a lead, inoculated (the dogs of 1st and 2nd category are forbidden). They neither should not neither remain however alone, nor bark. Excrements will have to be collected by one or several owners.

Sheets can be supplied to you optional paying on reservation and according to the availability of stocks.

Free loan of charcoal Barbecue (Except July-August and while stocks last).

  • Mobil-home Charme
  • Mobil-home Charme
  • Mobil-home Charme
  • Mobil-home Charme
  • Mobil-home Confort
  • Mobil-home Confort
  • Mobil-home Confort
  • Mobil-home Confort



  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Family
  • Mobil-home Family
  • Mobil-home Family
  • Mobil-home Family
  • Mobil-home Family



  • Mobil-home Lodge
  • Mobil-home Lodge
  • Mobil-home Lodge
  • Mobil-home Lodge
  • Mobil-home Loggia
  • Mobil-home Loggia
  • Mobil-home Loggia
  • Mobil-home Loggia

Mobile home Charms: 2-3 people 17m ² + 1 vehicle with a room with a double bed (bed 140x190) and a sofa bed in the stay for an additional person. Covers and supplied pillows. A fully-equipped kitchen carefully. A bathroom + TOILETS. Garden furniture on wooden terrace. Parasol. Deckchair. Heating according to season.

Mobile home Comfort: 4 people 19.5m ² + 1 vehicle with a room with a double bed (bed 140x190) and a room with 2 single beds (bed 90 x190). Covers and supplied Pillows. A fully-equipped kitchen carefully. A bathroom + TOILETS separated. Outside hut for a meal in the shade. Deckchair. Heating according to season.

Mobile home Lodge: 5-6 people 22m ² + 1 vehicle with a room with a double bed (bed 140x190), a room with 2 single beds (bed 90 x190) and a sofa bed 2 people in the stay Covers and supplied Pillows. A fully-equipped kitchen carefully. A bathroom + TOILETS separated. Outside hut for a meal in the shade. Deckchair. Heating according to season.

Mobile home Cottage: 5-6 people 24.1 m ² + 1 vehicle with a
 room with a double bed (bed 140x190), a room with 2 single
 beds (bed 90 x190) and a Sofa bed 2 people in the stay. Covers and supplied Pillows. A fully-equipped kitchen carefully.
A bathroom + TOILETS separated. Outside hut for a meal in the shade. Deckchair. Heating according to season
.

Mobile home Cottage +: 7 people 27.98 m ² + 1 vehicle With
a room with a double bed (bed 140x190), a room with 3 single beds (bed 90 x190) and a Sofa bed 2 people in the stay. Covers and supplied Pillows. A fully-equipped kitchen carefully. A bathroom + TOILETS separated. Outside hut for a meal in the shade. Deckchair. Heating according to season.


Mobile home Family: 6 people 27.5 m ² + 1 vehicle with a room with a double bed (bed 140x190) and a corner to install a bed umbrella, a room with 2 single beds (bed 90 x190) and a Sofa bed 2 people in a big stay. Covers and supplied Pillows. A fully-equipped kitchen carefully. A bathroom + TOILETS separated. Outside hut for a meal in the shade or a terrace covered with garden furniture. Deckchair. Heating according to season


Mobile home Family Plus: 5-7 people 30 m ² + 1 vehicle with a Spacious room with a double bed (bed 140x190) and a corner to install a bed umbrella, a room with 3 single beds (bed 90 x190) and a Sofa bed 2 people in Spacious and bright one Stay. Covers and supplied Pillows. A fully-equipped kitchen carefully. A bathroom + TOILETS separated. Wooden terrace covered with Garden furniture. Deckchair. Heating according to season. Mobile home new generation with roof in 2 slopes. 

Mobile home Family Luxe: 7 people 30 m ² + 1 vehicle with a Spacious room with a double bed (bed 140x190) and a corner to install a bed umbrella, a room with 3 single beds (bed 90 x190) and a room with 2 single beds (bed 90 x190). Spacious and Bright Stay. Covers and supplied Pillows. A fully-equipped kitchen carefully. A bathroom + TOILETS separated. Wooden terrace covered with Garden furniture. Deckchair. Heating according to season. Mobile home new generation with roof in 2 slopes
.


                                                     Booking !

Camping Les Paillotes - 7 chemin de l'Espédès - 07120 Ruoms - France - Phone: +33 (0)475 39 62 05 or +33 (0)684 15 42 85
Email: contact@campinglespaillotes.com

Mobil-homes du camping Les Paillotes

Camping en Ardèche :
Location Mobil-Home à Ruoms

Location de Mobil-Homes en Sud Ardèche ...


... Découvrez le Village Médiéval de RUOMS !!!!

Le Mobil-home est un refuge confortable et parfaitement équipé pour partager  des moments privilégiés en Famille ou entre Amis dans un CAMPING **** calme et proche de tout.

Le CAMPING LES PAILLOTES **** vous laisse le choix entre plusieurs types d'hébergements selon vos envies et besoins. La configuration de l'intérieur des Mobil-homes peut varier selon la catégorie et le modèle choisi.

Sur toutes nos locations, nous acceptons les Animaux domestiques, tenus en laisse, vaccinés (les chiens de 1ère et 2ème catégorie sont interdits). Ils ne doivent cependant ni rester seuls, ni aboyer. Les excréments devront être ramassés par le ou les propriétaires.

Des Draps peuvent vous être fournis en option payante sur réservation et selon la disponibilité des stocks.

Prêt gratuit de Barbecue à charbon de bois (Hors Juillet-Août et dans la limite des stocks disponibles).

  • Mobil-home Charme
  • Mobil-home Charme
  • Mobil-home Charme
  • Mobil-home Charme
  • Mobil-home Confort
  • Mobil-home Confort
  • Mobil-home Confort
  • Mobil-home Confort



  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Cottage
  • Mobil-home Family
  • Mobil-home Family
  • Mobil-home Family
  • Mobil-home Family
  • Mobil-home Family



  • Mobil-home Lodge
  • Mobil-home Lodge
  • Mobil-home Lodge
  • Mobil-home Lodge
  • Mobil-home Loggia
  • Mobil-home Loggia
  • Mobil-home Loggia
  • Mobil-home Loggia

Mobil-Home Charme : 2-3 personnes 17m² + 1 véhicule avec une chambre avec un lit double (lit 140x190) et un canapé convertible dans le séjour pour une personne supplémentaire. Couvertures et oreillers fournis. Une cuisine équipée avec soin. Une salle de bain + WC. Salon de jardin sur terrasse en bois. Parasol. Transat. Chauffage selon saison.

Mobil-Home Confort : 4 personnes 19.5m² + 1 véhicule avec une chambre avec un lit double (lit 140x190) et une chambre avec 2 lits simples (lit 90 x190). Couvertures et Oreillers fournis. Une cuisine équipée avec soin. Une salle de bain + WC séparé. Paillote extérieure pour un repas à l'ombre. Transat. Chauffage selon saison.

Mobil-Home Lodge : 5-6 personnes 22m² + 1 véhicule avec une chambre avec un lit double (lit 140x190), une chambre avec 2 lits simples (lit 90 x190) et un canapé convertible 2 personnes dans le séjour Couvertures et Oreillers fournis. Une cuisine équipée avec soin. Une salle de bain + WC séparé. Paillote extérieure pour un repas à l'ombre. Transat. Chauffage selon saison.

Mobil-Home Cottage : 5-6 personnes 24.1 m² + 1 véhicule avec une chambre avec un lit double (lit 140x190), une chambre avec 2 lits simples (lit 90 x190) et un Canapé convertible 2 personnes dans le séjour. Couvertures et Oreillers fournis. Une cuisine équipée avec soin. Une salle de bain + WC séparé. Paillote extérieure pour un repas à l'ombre. Transat. Chauffage selon saison.

Mobil-Home Cottage+ : 7 personnes 27.98 m² + 1 véhicule  avec une chambre avec un lit double (lit 140x190), une chambre avec 3 lits simples (lit 90 x190) et un Canapé Convertible 2 personnes dans le séjour. Couvertures et Oreillers fournis. Une cuisine équipée avec soin. Une salle de bain + WC séparé. Paillote extérieure pour un repas à l'ombre. Transat. Chauffage selon saison
.

Mobil-Home Family : 6 personnes 27.5 m² + 1 véhicule avec une chambre avec un lit double (lit 140x190) et un coin pour installer un lit parapluie, une chambre avec 2 lits simples (lit 90 x190) et un Canapé Convertible 2 personnes dans un grand séjour. Couvertures et Oreillers fournis. Une cuisine équipée avec soin. Une salle de bain + WC séparé. Paillote extérieure pour un repas à l'ombre ou terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Transat. Chauffage selon saison

Mobil-Home Family Plus : 5-7 personnes  30 m² + 1 véhicule avec une chambre Spacieuse avec un lit double (lit 140x190) et un coin pour installer un lit parapluie, une chambre avec 3 lits simples (lit 90 x190) et un Canapé Convertible 2 personnes dans un Spacieux et Lumineux Séjour. Couvertures et Oreillers fournis. Une cuisine équipée avec soin. Une salle de bain + WC séparé. Terrasse en bois couverte avec Salon de jardin. Transat. Chauffage selon saison. Mobil-Home nouvelle génération avec toit en 2 pentes.

Mobil-Home Family Luxe : 7 personnes  30 m² + 1 véhicule avec une chambre Spacieuse avec un lit double (lit 140x190) et un coin pour installer un lit parapluie, une chambre avec 3 lits simples (lit 90 x190) et une chambre avec 2 lits simples (lit 90 x190). Spacieux et Lumineux Séjour. Couvertures et Oreillers fournis. Une cuisine équipée avec soin. Une salle de bain + WC séparé. Terrasse en bois couverte avec Salon de jardin. Transat. Chauffage selon saison. Mobil-Home nouvelle génération avec toit en 2 pentes.


                                                     Réservez !

                                                                                           

 



Camping Les Paillotes - 7 chemin de l'Espédès - 07120 Ruoms - Ardèche - France - Tél : +33 (0)4 75 39 62 05 ou +33 (0)684 15 42 85
Capital social : 15.000 € - TVA intracommunautaire : FR 92481780435 - Email : contact@campinglespaillotes.com